Ottawa– Parliament at night

My recent trip can undoubtedly be called my beginning of photography: this was the first occasion for me to take almost full control of my camera that has been in my possession for more than four years. This was also the first time I took night scenes with it. Of course my shots cannot be compared with the experienced and professional ones, but I proudly share them here!

Ottawa 2013 090Ottawa 2013 112 Ottawa 2013 115 Ottawa 2013 117 Ottawa 2013 128 Ottawa 2013 132Ottawa 2013 114 Ottawa 2013 116

As you can see in the last two photos, a stage was being installed in front of the centre block of parliament for the Canada Day celebration. I wonder what performances are now being played…

Leave a comment

Filed under Outdoors

Leave a Reply

