My Favourite Christmas Singer I: Brian Stokes Mitchell

I had been a member of Young Adults choir in the local Korean Canadian Parish for about 2 years and had immense joy in singing some of the wonderful Christmas carols under the direction of a beautiful conductor. I was so happy to sing the Medley from my favourite Prince of Egypt OST for which the leading Broadway baritone Brian Stokes Mitchell delivered the amazing number of Through Heaven’s Eyes. Below, I’m sharing his live performance of the song and Sleigh Ride with Mormon Tabernacle Choir, just because it’s the Christmas season!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

