New Theme Applied

Hello dear visitors, I have just applied a new theme. My previous theme has been inevitably pushed away because of its clumsy position of widgets… I liked its overall feeling, but I really have to think about my visitors’ convenience.

I flipped through the display pages of WordPress’ popular themes and I found they are very little different from one another. It seems like in blog world conventionality became more important than uniqueness, which is good because I get to find more people who share similar interests.

I don’t know how long this new theme is going to last, but I will enjoy it for a bit. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

